

CARMEL VIDYA BHAVAN TRUST'S

CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE (Affiliated to the Savitribai Phule Pune University)

ID-No. PU/PN/ASC/269/2007, College Code-829 26/4A, Sainikwadi, Vadgaon Sheri, Pune 411 014. Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade

CRITERION – II		
KEY INDICATOR	2.4 Teacher Profile and Quality	
METRIC NO	2.4.1	

> List of full-time teachers against sanctioned posts

2022-23

CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE 2022-23

LIST OF TEACHING STAFF

Sr. No Name	Designation	Department
1 Dr (Fr)Arun Antony Chully CMI	Principal	Dept. of Management
2 Dr(Fr) Martin K.J. CMI	Administrator	Dept. of Commerce
3 Dr. Jiji Johnson	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
4 Mrs. Deepa Sujith	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
5 Dr. Geetha Rajan	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
6 Dr. Priya Wahab	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts
7 Dr. Assunta Mendonca-Sandhir	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts
8 Mrs. Nilima Gaikwad	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
9 Mrs.Priti Khandve	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
10 Mrs. S Petricia Leema Roseline	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
11 Mr. Sagar Dhikale	Asstt.Professor	Director of Phy. Education
12 Mrs Leena Sanu	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
13 Mrs.Swati Jadhav	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
14 Mr. Balasaheb Aware	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
15 Mrs.Nisha More	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
16 Mr. Biju Sebastian	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts
17 Mrs. Puja Jindal	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
18 Dr. Maninder Kaur	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
19 Ms. Kirti Nikam	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
20 Dr. Priya Raphel	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
21 Mrs. Asha Nagoriya	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
22 Mrs. Meya Simon	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
23 Mrs. Pooja Khedkar	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
24 Mrs. Simi Nair Sharma	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
25 Mr. Bitto Benny	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
26 Ms. Pathak Shraddha	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
27 Ms. Anusha Bijoy	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
28 Ms. Vandana Bais	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
29 Ms. Eteena Philip	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
30 Mr. Nikhil Gaikwad	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts
31 Mrs. Simran Arora	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
32 Ms. Mrunalini Gadade	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Library
33 Mr. Santosh Lal	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
34 Ms. Juliet Jenny	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
35 Ms.Preeti Brahmane	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
36 Ms. Yogyata Sharma	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts
37 Ms. Wilma Victor Dias	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
38 Dr . Fr Thomas Karimundaickal	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
39 Ms. Anjali B Gohel	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
		(maning -